webinar register page

Webinar banner
September Sacred Ground Webinar with Presiding Bishop Michael Curry
Presiding Bishop Michael Curry will be our special guest for the Sacred Ground fall kickoff webinar on September 15 at 1:30-3 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. CT, 11:30 a.m. MT, 10:30 a.m. PT, 9:30 a.m. Alaska, 7:30 a.m. Hawaii).

Bishop Curry will share his vision for racial reckoning and justice ministry over the next two years and how we can engage, as well as in order to bless everyone on the Sacred Ground journey.

Following our time with Bishop Curry, we will: 1) learn from leaders skilled at welcoming new (and perhaps skeptical) people into race conversations; and 2) explore strategies for transitioning into action and community engagement (including organizing groups for the new Sessions 10 and 11!)

All are invited, including current Sacred Ground facilitators and participants, past participants who are looking for next steps, and anyone interested in racial reconciliation in the Episcopal Church.

Privacy Policy Terms:
I agree that the data I provided to complete this registration may be used for that purpose and used and stored for The Episcopal Church’s inventory records and to evaluate interest in its web pages. I further agree to receive email communications about The Episcopal Church’s mission and ministry. Please visit: https://episcopalchurch.org/privacy-policy

Sep 15, 2022 01:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sacred Ground.