webinar register page

Math Revolution Webinar : Win over DS through the one-and-only Variable Approach
DS is always more time-consuming and more difficult than PS. We introduce the Variable Approach for DS that will help save your time and improve your accuracy through easy-to-learn, easy-to-follow techniques. For anyone having time-pressure on math, join the session, and enjoy 10 minutes to spare before the end of the exam.

Oct 31: 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), 4:00 pm (CET), 8:30 pm (IST)

Oct 31, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Math Revolution.