webinar register page

Webinar banner
Malbec Unboxed
Oradores
Gabriel Marteleur, Director Regional para Argentina, GlobeNet.
César Jimenez, Director de Operaciones de Red, GlobeNet.
Christophe Ridoux, Director de Ventas para LATAM, Alcatel Submarine Networks.

Hora
1 DIC 2020 – 10 AM Bs As

Col 8 AM & Mex 7 AM
Brazil & Chile 10 AM
EE.UU. (EST) 8 AM
Europe (CET) 2 PM

Dec 1, 2020 10:00 AM in Buenos Aires, Georgetown

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Convergencialatina.