webinar register page

Percutaneous Interventions: Guiding your way forward
Moderator & Speaker:
Dr. Ernesto Santos, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center New York, USA

Speakers:
- Dr. Julien Frandon, CHU Nîmes, France
- Dr. Dimitrios K Filippiadis, UGH Attikon Athens, Greece
- Dr. Santiago Méndez Alonso, Hospital Universitario Puerta de Hierro Madrid, Spain
- Prof. Rosario Francesco Grasso, Campus Bio-Medico Rome, Italy
- Prof. François H. Cornelis, Tenon AP-HP Paris, France

11h US EST, 16h UK, 17h CET, 23h SGT, 00h Japan

Duration: 45 minutes + Q&A

01:02:00

* Required information
Loading