webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 TERMIS-AM Awards Recipients Presentations
Speakers (Each presentation will be 15 minutes with 5 minutes of Q&A):
1. Jiapu Liang - Mary Ann Liebert, Inc. Outstanding Student Award
2. Ashley Brown, PhD - Young Investigator Award
3. Sarah Rowlinson, PhD - Educational Award
4. Steven George, MD, PhD - Senior Scientist Award

Dec 8, 2020 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.