webinar register page

Drug Policy & Transformational Leadership - SSDP Africa Leaders Training
This month's SSDP Africa Leaders Training will focus on Drug Policy & Transformational Leadership. The training is organised by Moronfolu Adeniyi and will feature some very special guest speakers. (TBA)

The session will take place on Tuesday the 22nd of December at 7pm GMT/8pm WAT/10pm EAT via Zoom. Please register for the training here and the joining information will be sent to your email.

Please share the registration link with your chapter members, this opportunity is open to the whole network!

01:18:00

* Required information
Loading