webinar register page

Webinar banner
Financial Planning for the Early Career Physician
Thursday, January 14, 2021 – 4:00pm PT | 7:00pm ET | 8:00pm AT

SPEAKER:
Julie Seberras

Objectives:
• The importance of financial planning
• Financial planning priorities for early career physicians
• The finances of starting to practice

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

NOTE: For CUA members who would like this activity recorded in their profile, please use the email that is associated with your CUA membership.
Medical oncologists – for complimentary CUA membership, please visit www.cua.org/become-a-member and select Associate Member.

***This webinar is reserved for healthcare professionals and sponsoring companies. However, CUA reserves the right to cancel registration if deemed necessary.***

Ce programme est disponible en anglais seulement.

Jan 14, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CUA Webinars.