webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 Annual Steward Meeting
British Columbia: 10:00 - 12:00 p.m. PDT
Saskatchewan: 11:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
Manitoba: 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. EDT

The 2020 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) on Wednesday, October 21, will be an online experience.

The ASM, held on behalf of CSSA partner stewardship programs, provides stewards with updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance along with next year's program budgets and material fee rates.

Oct 21, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Canadian Stewardship Services Alliance Inc..