webinar register page

Webinar banner
New York State of Wine
Boldly, sustainable.

Diverse and bold, with a long history stretching back hundreds of years, New York is reinventing itself as an epicenter of dynamic winemaking.

In the sixth episode of the series, focused on New York wine producers’ commitment to sustainability.

Racine NY’s managing partner Pascaline Lepeltier, MOF, will lead a discussion with New York winery representatives about how they are thinking and acting sustainably, from farming to winery and business practices - both as individual wineries and collectively as a wine region. The panel will also look at the region’s new sustainability program and what that means for the future.

■ 17 Feb @ 5:00pm (London)/6:00pm (Paris) - Episode 6: Boldly, sustainable w/ Pascaline Lepeltier

Panelists:
■ Pascaline Lepeltier, Racines NY (moderator)
■ Oskar Bynke, Hermann J. Wiemer
■ Roman Roth, Wölffer Estate Vineyards
■ Josh Wig, Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars

Other upcoming episodes:
■ 17 Mar @ 4:00pm (London)/5:00pm (Paris) - Episode 7 w/ Felicity Carter
■ 14 Apr @ 5:00pm (London)/6:00pm (Paris) - Episode 8
■ 12 May @ 5:00pm (London)/6:00pm (Paris) - Episode 9
■ 16 Jun @ 5:00pm (London)/6:00pm (Paris) - Episode 10
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.





Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register