webinar register page

Webinar banner
New Orthopaedic Training Modalities and Overcoming Barriers to Adoption
TIME
8am PST - 11am EST - 4pm GMT - 5pm CET

Our panelists include:
Dr Claudette Lajam - NYU Chief Orthopaedic Safety Officer
Dr Stephanie Stopka Pearce - AAOS Vice Chair of the Residents Assembly
Mr Alex Trompeter - Southwest London Orthopaedic Training Program Director
Dr Antonia Chen - Brigham & Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School Director of Research, Arthroplasty Services
Dr Jit Balakumar - Austin Hospital Melbourne, Director of Anterior Hip and Hip Preservation Fellowship

More details to be confirmed soon. Make sure you are following Fundamental Surgery on LinkedIn for all the latest.
www.fundamentalsurgery.com/linkedin

www.fundamentalsurgery.com

May 6, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rebecca Holmes.