webinar register page

How US Unconventional Warfare in Nicaragua Utilizes Human Rights Organizations
Sunday, December 6
1 PM Pacific US ~~~ 3 PM Nicaragua ~~~ 4 PM Eastern US ~~~ 9 PM Greenwich UK

Speakers:
Camilo Mejia, Nicaraguan analyst and writer residing in the US, former Amnesty International prisoner of conscience
John Perry, long-time investigator, writer and Nicaragua resident

This webinar will examine the role played by international and local human rights organizations within US-supported destabilization efforts in Nicaragua. The speakers will present evidence and arguments that this role is significant: Millions of US government and corporate dollars are spent on three such Nicaraguan organizations, and Amnesty International and other global organizations produce totally unbalanced reports which malign Nicaragua.

Please join us for this revealing webinar.

Dec 6, 2020 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register