webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 Year End Planning Discussion
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Time: 5:00-6:00pm PT | 8:00-9:00pm ET | 9:00-10:00pm AT

Focusing on:
• Market update (implications post US elections)
• 'In-kind' donations
• Tax loss selling

Speakers:

Derek J. Henderson, CFA
Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager
TD Wealth Private Investment Counsel

Christopher French MD FRCSC
CUASF Administrative Council Chair

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

NOTE: For members who would like this activity recorded in their profile, please use the email that is associated with your CUA membership.

***This webinar is reserved for healthcare professionals and sponsoring companies.
Registration will be vetted before event links are provided to participants.***

Ce programme est disponible en anglais seulement.

Nov 25, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register