webinar register page

Webinar banner
IIEA Monthly Webinar Series
The International Iranian Economic Association (IIEA) is pleased to host a monthly webinar series, a combination of Keynote talks and panel sessions, starting in August 2021.

The IIEA webinars will be held on the second Wednesday of each month at the following times: 08.00 LA time | 11.00 Washington DC time | 16.00 London time | 19.30 Tehran time.

For more details see: www.iraneconomics.org
Dec 8, 2021 04:00 PM
Jan 12, 2022 04:00 PM
Feb 9, 2022 04:00 PM
Mar 9, 2022 04:00 PM
Apr 13, 2022 04:00 PM
May 11, 2022 04:00 PM
Jun 8, 2022 04:00 PM
Jul 13, 2022 04:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading