Skip to main content
Webinar banner
MEMBERS Group Call and Q & A Every Thursday
Join me and other 'EndoBoss' members of Heal Endometriosis Naturally groups to hear others background, progress and successes so far in their journey.

USA 11.30pm (EST)

UK 4.30pm (GMT)

Finland 6.30pm

Uganda 6.30pm

Karachi 8.30pm


These group calls will now be held every week same day and same time so be sure to mark in your diary.
Mar 28, 2019 4:30 PM
Apr 4, 2019 4:30 PM
Apr 11, 2019 4:30 PM
Apr 18, 2019 4:30 PM
Apr 25, 2019 4:30 PM
May 2, 2019 4:30 PM
May 9, 2019 4:30 PM
May 16, 2019 4:30 PM
May 23, 2019 4:30 PM
May 30, 2019 4:30 PM
Jun 6, 2019 4:30 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading