webinar register page

Webinar banner
Childhood Cancers and Environmental Contributors
Join us on June 3, 2020 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 7pm Central Europe to learn about childhood cancers and environmental contributors.

Catherine Metayer, MD, PhD, Adjunct Professor, Epidemiology/Biostatistics, University of California, Berkeley, Principal Investigator of the California Childhood Leukemia Study, and Director, Center for Integrative Research on Childhood Leukemia and the Environment, will present her work on childhood leukemia.

Judy Y. Ou PhD, MPH, Research Scientist, Kirchhoff Research Group, Cancer Control and Population Sciences, Huntsman Cancer Institute, will discuss her study looking at the impacts of particulate matter exposure on survivors of childhood cancers.

Our final speaker, Shaina Stacy, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate, University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center, will present findings from her study, Perinatal Outcomes and Unconventional Natural Gas Operations in Southwest Pennsylvania.

For full details, visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org and select this webinar at the bottom of the homepage.

Jun 3, 2020 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading