webinar register page

Webinar banner
The nexxworks Webinar Series - Part III: Customer Experience Under Pressure
Customer Experience Under Pressure: Steven Van Belleghem invites guests to talk strategy, tactics and technology

Fridays at 3pm CET - 9am East Coast US - 9pm Singapore

Friday, May 8th --- Keynote speaker, author and coach Annette Franz on what the future of CX will look like

Friday, May 15th --- Former CEO and investor Duco Sickinghe on CX strategy and applying it to communications

Friday, May 22nd --- Keynote speakers Sean Moffitt and Jeremiah Owyang on how to use technology to connect with customers
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: nexxworks webinars.