webinar register page

Math Revolution Webinar : Win over PS through the one and only IVY approach
You will learn never-before-seen techniques and tips to solve PS quickly with ease and accuracy. The IVY Approach is designed to provide "efficient tools to students to tackle and solve frequently appearing PS accurately" to achieve high math scores. For anyone having time-pressure on math, join the session, and enjoy 10 minutes to spare before the end of the exam.

Oct 24: 08:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), 05:00 pm (CEST), 8:30 pm (IST)

Oct 24, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Math Revolution.