webinar register page

Webinar banner
Attract More Clients with Your Personal Brand Story
Increase Connection, Trust, and Likability in 3 Minutes or Less

A High-Content Webinar with Business Growth Experts
Bill Cates & Deidre Van Nest

Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00pm EDT, 11:00am CDT, 10:00am MDT, 9:00am PDT

In this Interactive Session You Will Discover:
• Why your personal brand story can set you apart from anyone else they might be considering.
• How other financial professionals are using their stories to produce tangible results.
• How one advisor increased his "win rate" to close to 100%.
• Why humanizing yourself is critical to the future of your business in today's environment.
• The key detail every professional must share when telling their story.
• The elements of an effective personal brand story - what to include and what to leave out.
• When to introduce your story into a conversation with a prospect.

Your prospects want to know WHAT you do and HOW you do it.
BUT FIRST - they want to know WHO YOU ARE!

REGISTER NOW to reserve your seat, and don’t forget to tell your colleagues!

Sep 29, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE
President - Referral Coach International @Founder - The Cates Academy for Relationship Marketing
Bill Cates works with established financial advisors to speed up their growth without increasing their marketing budget. Advisors tap into Bill’s proven process to multiply their best clients through introductions from advocates and Centers of Influence (such as CPAs and attorneys), communicate their value proposition more effectively, and create a reputation in a profitable target market. Bill helps advisors move from push prospecting to magnetic marketing – to attract more Right Fit Clients™. Bill is the author of four best-selling books, Get More Referrals Now, Don’t Keep Me a Secret, Beyond Referrals, and Radical Relevance. Bill is a highly sought-after international speaker and coach, as well as the founder of The Cates Academy for Relationship Marketing™.
Deirdre Van Nest
Founder @Crazy Good Talks
Deirdre Van Nest is a top-rated international Keynoter and founder of Crazy Good Talks, a Branding and Public Speaking Skills Company that helps financial professionals and entrepreneurs create the stories and speeches that grow their business and maximize their impact. She is also the host of the Crazy Good Talks Podcast. On a personal note, Deirdre is an Italian, Irish, New Yorker living in Minnesota, where she tries hard not to scare people with her loud voice and enthusiastic hand gestures. She welcomes your connection request on LinkedIn, and you can check out her services at www.crazygoodtalks.com.