webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Big Third-Party Funding Debate
CILS and Arbinsol's Post-Pandemic Series continues with The Big Third-Party Funding Debate.

The motion : This house believes that third-Party Funding in investor-state arbitration is the best thing after sliced bread.

Third-Party Funding, while supporting impecunious parties in accessing justice, is often criticized for several reasons including lack of regulations concerning third-party. This debate will address some difficult questions in an exciting discussion.

Join Brooke S. Güven, Jeffery Commission, Diogo Pereira, and Professor Victoria Sahani as they debate on the motion.

Date: August 4th, Tuesday
Time: 8:30 AM (California) | 11:30 AM (New York) | 4:30 PM (London) | 5:30 PM (Vienna) | 9 PM (India) | 11:30 PM (Singapore)

Moderators:
Dr. Kabir Duggal | Attorney, Arnold & Porter
Ishaan Madaan | Founder, Arbinsol

Host: Christian Campbell | Director, CILS

Marketing partner: TDM/OGEMID
Supported by: De Almeida Pereira, Burford Capital, New York International Arbitration Center (NYIAC)

Aug 4, 2020 11:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CILS/Arbinsol.