webinar register page

Welcome ANYmal! Onboard Inspection Robots and Start Collecting Better Data
WEBINAR: Welcome ANYmal! Onboard Inspection Robots and Start Collecting Better Data
Interested to work with robots to generate operational insights on your industrial plants?

The ANYbotics robotic solution supports you to enhance equipment uptime, safety, and data-driven decision making. Join this webinar on

Tuesday, April 27
09:00 EST // 15:00 CET // 17:00 GST // 21:00 CST

Learn how to onboard autonomous inspection robots:

1. Introduction to the impact of automated condition monitoring with autonomous robots on operations

2. Capabilities of our new legged robot ANYmal D as a ready-to-go industrial inspection solution

3. How to start with the ANYbotics experts and profit from simulation tools, on-site validation, and integration in your infrastructure

4. Best practices from scaling robotic solutions for Energy Generation & Distribution, Mining, and Chemicals

Sign up and welcome ANYmal on your team.

Apr 27, 2021 03:00 PM in Zurich

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ANYbotics.