webinar register page

Webinar banner
SteadiSchool Live Q&A Follow Up with Cinematographer / Camera/Steadicam Operator Jeff Muhlstock, SOC
Join @SteadiSchool and @learnfilmmaking for a LIVE Zoom Webinar follow up with Steadicam / Camera Operator / Cinematographer Jeff Muhlstock, SOC and his son, Spencer Muhlstock.

Jeff is an Emmy Award winning Cameraman who operated on the latest season of Mr. Robot as well as The Get Down, Captain America: The First Avenger, Across the Universe and Honest Thief (just released on Apple TV). He just finished working as Director of Photography for Edward Burns' "Bridge & Tunnel" series for EPIX.

Jeff brings a wealth of knowledge, industry experience, a positive personality, and we are very excited to welcome him back to the SteadiSchool community to discuss working on set during a pandemic. He will talk with us about adapting to a new kind of life on set, what type of PPE he's been wearing, as well as how he's overcome physical challenges and even politics during COVID production.

Saturday, January 16th 2021 at 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 18:00 UK GMT
(Cape Town 22:00, 12:00 CDMX, 20:00 TelAviv, 23:30 Mumbai)

We will have SteadiSchool Students and Instructors as panelists along with our featured guests Gabriel Alexis and Christian Anaid Salas Martos with @learnfilmmaking who will be pulling questions from our live chat room.

If you are curious about our guests other credits, please visit their imdb pages:
Jeff Muhlstock, SOC @jeffmuhlstock https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0612509/
Spencer Muhlstock @spencermuhlstock

Please also visit and follow our hosts Instagram accounts:
SteadiSchool @SteadiSchool
Jessica Lopez, SOC @SteadiJess
Matthew Borek @CameraSamurai
Christian Anaid Salas Martos @chrisssanaid
Gabriel Alexis @producergana
Learn Filmmaking @learnfilmmaking

Don't forget to subscribe to the SteadiSchool YouTube and Vimeo Channels to replay prior weeks sessions!
http://www.youtube.com/c/SteadiSchool
https://vimeo.com/steadischool

Jan 16, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jessica Lopez.