webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Climate Policy Acceleration- Outlook and Impacts for Investors
Climate Bonds Initiative invites you to The Climate Policy Acceleration- Impacts for Investors - Joint Event with PRI & the Inevitable Policy Response (IPR).

Commissioned by the PRI in 2018, the IPR seeks to provide institutional investors with an assessment of acceleration on global & national policies on climate, carbon pricing, energy, transition, net zero & land use.

Against the backdrop of the fast approaching 2023 Paris Stocktake & 2025 Paris Ratchet, IPR forecasts momentum in policy maker actions, posing increased climate-related investment impacts for asset owners & managers.

The event will be recorded & link sent to all registrants.

Agenda

What are the Top 10 of IPR forecasts to 2030?

What should investors do to prepare for the 2020s acceleration of climate policy.

What impacts will the new EU Climate Plan & CBAM have on the investment landscape?

What influence will the 2023 Paris Stocktake & 2025 Ratchet have on policy maker actions?

What are the implications for investors, sustainable finance & global capital markets?

A unique event with global voices on ESG, sustainability, green finance & climate forecasting.

Join PRI head Fiona Reynolds in conversation with Ashley Shulten from BlackRock, IPRs' Mark Fulton & Climate Bonds chief Sean Kidney, looking to 2025 and beyond.

Thursday July 29th 2021
06: 00 NY/ 11:00 London / 12:00 Brussels / 18:00 Hong Kong / 20:00 Sydney

Moderator: Fiona Reynolds, CEO PRI

Speakers:

- Ashley Schulten, Managing Director, Head of Responsible Investing for Global Fixed Income, BlackRock

- Mark Fulton, Program Director, Inevitable Policy Response (IPR)

- Sean Kidney, CEO, Climate Bonds Initiative



By registering to attend this webinar, you accept the terms of Climate Bonds Initiative and Zoom's Privacy Policies (https://zoom.us/privacy)

This is a password-protected webinar. The password will be in the invitation that goes to your email when you subscribe to this event.

Jul 29, 2021 11:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Climate Bonds Webinar Hub.