webinar register page

Webinar banner
Data Demo Day #5 — April 22, 2021
Featuring an inside look at the technology of prominent industry vendors, Data Demo Day is virtual trade show for data management and analytics happening live on April 22nd at Noon, Eastern Time / 9 a.m. Pacific Time.

With tech conferences currently on hold, Solutions Review is hosting this online event as a way for you to see the latest data solutions from the comfort and safety of your own desk.

• Noon Eastern Time / 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Tom Bolek - VP of Presales @ Ataccama

• 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Asif Kazi - Principal Solutions Engineer @ Ahana

• 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Kaycee Lai - CEO and Founder @ Promethium

Apr 22, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Tom Bolek
VP of Presales @Ataccama
Tom Bolek is the VP of PreSales at Ataccama. He leads a global team of passionate Ataccama consultants who work with organizations to deliver Ataccama ONE solutions. His extensive experience has helped bridged the gap between technical and business users across the globe.
Asif Kazi
Principal Solutions Engineer @Ahana
Asif is Principal Solutions Engineer at Ahana Cloud. Prior to that, he was Sr. Solutions Architect at AWS where he worked with strategic accounts to help with adoption of AWS. He’s also held Professional Services roles at StreamSets, CrowdFlower, and Couchbase. Asif holds 11 of 12 AWS certifications.
Kaycee Lai
CEO and Founder @Promethium
Kaycee Lai, the CEO and founder of Promethium, has a proven track record of bringing new disruptive technologies such as data de-duplication, data virtualization, and hyper-converged infrastructure to market. Kaycee identified the need for the Promethium solution from his experience running a data catalog company.