webinar register page

Webinar banner
Tao Practices for Challenging Times - FULL Seminar
Learning from Grandmaster Mantak Chia is a very special experience and many people sense a shift in their own life-force/vitality. We are in a new paradigm in this moment of our time as we embrace the online world fully. Many of you are taking the time to work on personal development - to try something new or something you've always wanted to do. Enjoy this time at home to receive teachings from a true Taoist Master of our lifetime.

May 2 – 3 – Sat, Sun ☯️ Awakening The Light of Healing & Wisdom
May 4 – 5 – Mon, Tues ☯️ Loving Energy that Heals
May 6 – 7 – Wed, Thurs ☯️ Fusion of the 5 Elements – Part 1
May 9 – 10 – Sat, Sun ☯️ Fusion of the 5 Elements – Parts 2 & 3
May 11 – Monday ☯️ Wisdom Chi Kung

Learn traditional and tested Taoist methods to:
●Manage your Emotions ~ release & recycle negative energy
●Transform Stress into Vitality
●Strengthen your Immune System
●Open your Energy Channels
●Develop Healing Power through Primordial Chi Kung

***Daily Schedule***
May 2 – May 11, 2020
U.S Eastern Coast time 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM | 30 minute Break | 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

5:00 PM – 10:00 PM – Eastern Time (NY & East Coast)
4:00 PM – 09:00 PM – Central Time
3:00 PM – 8:00 PM – Mountain Time (Colorado, etc.)
2:00 PM – 7:00 PM – Pacific Time (California, Oregon)

May 5, 2020 05:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mantak Chia.