webinar register page

Webinar banner
CSM in the Real World: Practical Use Cases for Unlocking Customer Service Success with ServiceNow
Customer Experience is more than a buzzword. According to McKinsey, “A fundamental change of mind-set focusing on the customer, along with operational and IT improvements, can generate a 20-30% uplift in customer satisfaction, a 10-20% improvement in employee satisfaction, and economic gains ranging from 20-50%.”

Discover those operational and IT improvements for your organization through the ServiceNow Customer Service Management (CSM) solution.

To learn how, join our webinar and hear from two of Crossfuze’s industry-leading CSM experts. With insight gleaned from CSM customers across Europe and North America, they’ll discuss:

• What is CSM, and how does it differ from ITSM?
• The risks of serving external customers with ITSM
• Practical use cases and real-world examples of CSM success
• Strategies for expanding from ITSM to CSM

Unlock how you can unite business functions, streamline workflows, and elevate the customer experience using ServiceNow CSM.

Register now!

Webinar will be LIVE at:
PST - 8:00
EST - 11:00
GMT - 16:00

An on-demand recording will be available to registrants after the event concludes.

Apr 7, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading