webinar register page

Webinar banner
Spirits: tasting and quality assessment
Wednesday 18 May | 5:30am EDT
Wednesday 18 May | 10:30am BST
Wednesday 18 May | 5:30pm HKT

This one-hour webinar will look at three spirits from different categories in radically different styles and show how to taste them using the Systematic Approach to Tasting (SAT). Nick will show how the quality of different spirits can all be assessed using a simple set of criteria. This webinar is free to attend and aimed at those who've taken, or are currently undertaking, their Level 2 or Level 3 Award in Spirits and explain what students need to do when it comes to quality assessment.

This webinar does not constitute official WSET course material.

May 18, 2022 10:30 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Events WSET.