webinar register page

Webinar banner
Functional Tics and Complex Repetitive Behaviours
Date: January 14, 2021
Time: 11:00 am EST / 16:00 GMT
Duration: 45-60 minutes with time for questions
Presenter(s): Christos Ganos

Jan 14, 2021 10:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kim Schardin.