webinar register page

Welcome to Join our webinar
EMQ X Cloud: The Quick and Easy Way to Set up a High-performance IoT Platform
Join us 16th December at 9am EST / 3pm CET / 2pm UTC to learn about the benefits of EMQ X Cloud, MQTT, and how you can have a high-performing and scalable message-broker-based IoT platform up and running quickly from scratch. You will see how data from IoT sensors published to the broker can be automatically processed and routed to other backend systems such as an SQL database, Kafka, and automatic control mechanisms. Be sure to sign up for a free trial after the webinar so you can experience the benefits of EMQ X Cloud for yourself.

Dec 16, 2021 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EMQ X.