webinar register page

Webinar banner
Pre anesthesia drugs, induced anesthetics and inhaled anesthetics
Welcome to RWD Webinar. This shows up on the registration page.

Webinar ID & Password will be automatically sent to your email box, once registration finished (if not successful, please check your spam, or otherwise, please reach out to our market@rwdstco.com/+1-858-900-6602(US)/+86-755-86111286 for helping.)

Want to learn about pre-anesthetic evaluation, medication? Don't miss our webinar!

#Theme
Pre anesthesia drugs, induced anesthetics and inhaled anesthetics

#Webinar abstract
1. Pre-anesthetic evaluation and preparation
2. Pre-anesthetic drugs
3. Induced anesthetics
4. Inhalation anesthetics such as isoflurane and sevoflurane

#Time
6 June, 2020
20:00 PM ( Philippines: UTC+8 )
19:00 PM (Indonesia: UTC+7 to UTC+9 )
19:00 PM (Thailand: UTC+7 )
17:30 PM ( India: UTC+5)
15:00 PM ( EET: UTC+2)

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Jun 6, 2020 08:00 PM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RWD Life Sicence market@rwdstco.com.