Webinar banner
Automation & Machine Learning: Practical Applications for Patient Flow
Today’s frontline teams are overwhelmed. And it’s no wonder -- at the same time that patient care has become increasingly complex, nurses and physicians have had to assume the day-to-day responsibilities for managing patient flow.

But progressive hospitals have found innovative solutions to these challenges: automation technology and machine learning (ML) that help frontline teams focus on the highest priority actions for reducing care delays.

Hear first-hand from Fairview Health Services on using this approach to optimize patient flow. Learn how to:
• Reduce length of stay by helping caregivers focus on value-added patient flow activities
• Engage frontline teams in driving real-time action with the right information in the moment
• Produce sustainable results by anchoring workflow changes with change management approaches
Webinar time: 1 pm PT / 3 PM CT/4 pm ET

Speakers:
-Peggy Desseyn, Nurse Manager for Emergency Services, Fairview Health Services
-Tiffany Chen, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Qventus

Mar 7, 2019 02:00 PM in Arizona

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Brian Veara.