webinar register page

Webinar banner
Discover PROVIDE – A Training Compendium on Providing Mothers’ Own Milk in NICU Settings – with LactaHub during World Breastfeeding Week
Please join LactaHub during World Breastfeeding Week to tour the new open access, evidence-based PROVIDE Training Compendium, produced by Rush University Medical Center with support from the Family Larsson-Rosenquist Foundation to help healthcare professionals bring lifesaving Mothers’ Own Milk (MOM) to hospitalised infants.

We’ll explore information sheets, watch a sample training video, and hear first-hand user experiences from a neonatal specialist in New Dehli.

Moderator: Arancha de la Horra, Clinical Research Specialist, The Global Health Network, University of Oxford

Special guests: Dr Paula P. Meier, PhD, RN, PROVIDE Training Compendium creator and Professor of Pediatrics and Nursing, Rush University Medical Center; Dr Sushma Nangia, MD, DM, Director Professor and Head, Department of Neonatology, Lady Hardinge Medical College and Kalawati Saran Children's Hospital, New Delhi, India

Speakers: Kay Kutschkau, Head of LactaHub; Janet Prince, RM, IBCLC, Head of Relationship Management, Family Larsson-Rosenquist Foundation
Date: 6th August 2020

Time:
8-9:30 am Chicago
2-3:30 pm London
6:30-8 pm New Delhi

Language: English

Please note that the Zoom webinar has a capacity of 500 participants; in case this is oversubscribed please search 'The Global Health Network' on Facebook to join the livestream.

Please review our privacy policy here: https://lactahub.tghn.org/privacy/

Aug 6, 2020 02:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Global Health Network.