webinar register page

Webinar banner
3i Super Resolution Spinning Disk Confocal with CSU-W1 SoRa Webinar - Apr 15 2020 1PM BST | 2PM CEST
CSU-W1 SoRa is an easy-to-use super-resolution microscopy solution utilizing a dual Nipkow disk pair with microlenses on both the illuminating and pinhole disks. The resulting raw images have a 1.4x resolution improvement and with deconvolution one can achieve twice the resolution of raw spinning disk data. The high-speed benefits of spinning disk confocal are well established, with a maximum speed of 200fps, low photodamage compared to other super-resolution methods, and no limitation on dyes or fluors for sample labeling. SoRa is available for new systems as well as an upgrade for existing CSU-W1 systems.

If this time does not work for you, check out our other session:
3i Super Resolution Spinning Disk Confocal with CSU-W1 SoRa Webinar - Apr 15 2020 10 AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_C-17nR31RlKIcSIrVvhRKA

Apr 15, 2020 06:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: 3i.