webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Spectrum sharing: Beyond licensed and unlicensed spectrum
March 26, 2020 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar with Martha Suárez, Dynamic Spectrum Alliance, Jennifer McCarthy, Federated Wireless, and Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, on how spectrum sharing increases the efficiency in spectrum use and makes spectrum more accessible to new users.

Topics we plan to cover:

- What’s beyond licensed and unlicensed bands?
- How can we share spectrum?
- How can incumbent spectrum users be protected?
- What is happening with CBRS, 6 GHz, 60 GHz?
- Will spectrum sharing reduce the digital divide?
- Will the enterprise benefit from spectrum sharing?

All this and more during our video debate, which as the previous ones will be unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar.

By registering to this webinar you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the webinar. You may unsubscribe at any time. You can review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

Mar 26, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Martha Suarez
President, Spectrum Sharing Alliance
Jennifer McCarthy
VP Legal Advocacy, Federated Wireless
Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili