webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Wireless without MWC
March 12, 2020 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 3 pm GMT | 4 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar with Chris Nicoll, Mark Lowenstein and Monica Paolini on the MWC-related announcements and on what we expected to see at MWC. Also, we will discuss the impact of the MWC cancellation, and the relevance of MWC in setting the pace in wireless – and look forward to your views on this.

All this and more during our video debate, which as the previous ones will be unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments.

Send an email to info@senzafili.com if there is any MWC topic you would like us to discuss.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar.

By registering to this webinar you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the webinar. You may unsubscribe at any time. You can review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

Mar 12, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili
Chris Nicoll
Principal, Nicoll Associates
Mark Lowenstein
Managing Director, Mobile Ecosystem