Webinar banner
IoT data management & analytics: Current market challenges, solutions & trends
Handling the data from IoT devices, assets and products effectively has become one of the core elements of any successful IoT solution.

In this webinar, IoT Analytics' expert analysts (Knud Lasse Lueth, Misha Rykov) as well as industry specialists from BOSCH (Paul Scheider, Lukas Klink) will discuss:
1. The current state of the IoT, platforms & analytics
2. Recent advances in data management, data handling, and data visualization
3. The role of IoT platforms for data management & analytics
4. Benefits and challenges for users of data management & analytics tools
5. How to leverage IoT data insights to improve products/services
6. How to generate new data-based opportunities
7. How to handle data complexity (with the BOSCH IoT SUITE service for IoT data management)
8. Real-world customer examples and the BOSCH IoT Insights service in action

Time zones: June 26th 7AM PST / 10AM EST / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Knud Lasse Lueth
CEO @IoT Analytics
Lukas Klink
Digital Sales Manager Bosch IoT Insights @Bosch Software Innovations GmbH
Paul Scheider
Product Owner, Bosch IoT Insights @Bosch Software Innovations GmbH