webinar register page

Webinar banner
What’s in a Name?
An International Moderated Discussion with Many Points of View Regarding the Name(s) of Seizure Variant FND
December 3, 2020
11:00 am EST / 16:00 GMT
Duration: 60-90 minutes
Presented by Barbara A. Dworetzky, MD with Moderator David L. Perez, MD, MMSc

Dec 3, 2020 10:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Barbara A. Dworetzky, MD
Chief, Division of Epilepsy and EEG @Brigham and Women's Hospital
David L. Perez MD, MMSc
@Massachusetts General Hospital
Benjamin Tolchin, MD, MS
Assistant Professor @Yale School of Medicine