webinar register page

Webinar banner
Comedy Tonight | Funny on Purpose - April 1st
Cancer Support Community and Gilda's Club are thrilled to invite you to the fifth evening of Comedy Tonight, our bi-monthly virtual gameshow series.

Please join us on Thursday, April 1st at 6:00pm PDT / 6:00pm MST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST for Funny on Purpose, a hilarious online gameshow featuring a panel of your favorite celebrities and comedians competing for points and laughs! Root for your favorites and donate in this brand new way to support CSC and Gilda's Club!

*FREE!*

…The funniest gameshow you'll watch this quarantine!

The Zoom waiting room opens at 5:30pm PDT - please test your link to the show then. The show will start promptly at 6:00pm PDT. If you have any issue getting into the zoom room then, please email info@cancersupportla.org for tech support.

Featuring a panel of all-star guests!
Host, J. Keith van Straaten
Ophira Eisenberg
Laraine Newman
Ed Hill
Matt Moore
Dwayne Perkins
Laganja Estranja
Mindy Sterling
Zoe Rogers

*Special thanks to our VIP Sponsor City National Bank, Headliner Sponsor Walgreens, & Feature Sponsor Fidelity Mortgage Lenders*

Comedy Tonight will utilize Text-2-Give donations and updates, so we ask that you please provide your mobile phone #, to allow for full participation in the event.

If you have any questions, please email info@cancersupportla.org or call 310.314.2589.

Apr 1, 2021 06:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cancer Support Community Los Angeles.