webinar register page

Learn Best Practices in Grants Management and Human Rights Research Across Multi-lingual Contexts.
Join experienced grant-makers and researchers who use ImpactMapper Surveys to track their outcomes and portfolio goals. Our webinar will center around diverse ways to use survey tools, to collect grantee perceptions, programmatic outcomes, baseline data, mid-line and final evaluations, and research affecting human and women's rights. Presenters will share their experiences and tips around survey design and implementation, including the use of ImpactMapper Surveys for multilingual audiences and over-time analysis.

Presenters: Alexandra Pittman, PhD and Sanjukta Moorthy (ImpactMapper); Erika Gates-Gasse (The Equality Fund); Christina Gordon and Katie Pons (Women’s Learning Partnership)
Date: Thursday, Feb 27 10:00 EST / 16:00 CEST / 15:00 UTC
*Free and open to the public. REGISTER VIA LINK TO JOIN

Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading