webinar register page

Webinar banner
Investor Optimism in the wake of Global Pessimism
In a year of record highs for stock markets, a bubble in technology stocks and unprecedentedly low interest rates, it might seem odd that cash weightings in both Forager funds are down significantly. But the market is particularly capricious at the moment.

While “defensive” stocks are extremely expensive, those with any exposure to China, Brexit or the global economy are completely unloved. Some of the unloved are world-class businesses.

Why those opportunities exist, which ones Forager has been investing in and how that can translate to future returns is the subject of this webinar.

Join the discussion with Steve and the team on Wednesday 4th December at 12:30pm (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra), 11:30am (Brisbane, QLD), 9:30am (Perth, WA)

Attendees on the day will be invited to participate in polls, and will be able to submit questions, which Steve and the team will endeavour to answer at the end of the presentation.

Dec 4, 2019 12:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading