webinar register page

Webinar banner
ATV unveils sleek broadcast facility with AOTO Mini LED Technology
Technology animates creative design. How does Mini-LED technology make your studio more impressive?
Join us in this upcoming Live Webinar, to discover the largest TV studio with 700+ m2 Mini-LED display and explore ATV insight and the story behind it. We are pleased to invite Mr. Gokalp Tavus and Mr. Selami Aktas, to share their opinions.

In this Live Webinar, we’ll cover

1. Brief introduction of the world's largest Mini LED TV station project (ATV), and Self-introduction from Selami and Gokalp
2. Main Introduction of ATV project from design, AOTO solution, visual performance, and delivery
3. Conclusion

To accommodate different timezones, this Live Webinar will be held on:

14:00 CET, 28th of April
13:00 UK | 14:00 Germany/France | 15:00 Turkey/Qatar | 16:00 Dubai | 17:30 New Delhi

08:00 CET, 29th of April
14:00 Singapore/Kuala Lumpur | 13:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi | 16:00 Sydney/Melbourne | 11:30 New Delhi | 15:00 Tokyo

20:00 CET, 29th of April
11:00 PDT | 13:00 Mexico City/Panama City/Bogota | 15:00 Sao Paulo

We’ll be looking forward to seeing you live!

Apr 28, 2021 12:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: webinar aoto.