webinar register page

Webinar banner
Canadian Beef Industry Conference
We are excited to invite you the Canadian Beef Industry virtual conference! This year the entire event will be free to attendees thanks to the generous support of our presenting sponsor McDonald's and other partners. All registrants will be entered to win one of eight prizes on behalf of John Deere, Merck and Allflex - visit our website>register now to view full contest details.

To see full details on the event and the full schedule copy and paste our website into your browser:https://canadianbeefindustryconference.com/wordpress/

Be sure to register even if you can't attend live to have a recording of the session sent to you.

The starting time for each time zone is:

7:30 AM PST
8:30 AM MST
10:30 AM EST
11:30 AM AST
Aug 11, 2020 08:30 AM
Aug 12, 2020 08:30 AM
Aug 13, 2020 08:30 AM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Amanda Radke
South Dakota Rancher, Beef Advocate and Writer for BEEF
Dr. David Hughes aka Dr.Food
Emeritus Professor of Food Marketing at Imperial College London, and Visiting Professor at the Royal Agricultural University, U.