webinar register page

Advancing business blockchain adoption through global open source collaboration
Gain Insight from Leaders in the Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG Meeting
Trade finance is truly a perfect use case for blockchain. Its transformation will impact and benefit the entire ecosystem. Along with the many opportunities for blockchain development in trade finance there are many challenges.

Leaders in the Hyperledger Trade Finance Special Interest Group (TF SIG) will host a discussion during Singapore Blockchain Week on July 21. Hyperledger members like ABN AMRO Bank N.V., dltledgers, IBM & We.trade will discuss the opportunities and key issues including which platforms will prosper, progress in interoperability, how to monetise on a blockchain trade finance platform and bridging the global gap - how can SMEs receive better trade financing in the COVID-19 world and beyond. Don’t miss the opportunity!

Moderator
Guilhem Vincens, Head of Change and Innovation APAC, ABN AMRO Bank

Panelists
Atul Patel, Co-founder, dltledgers
Parm Sangha, Global Blockchain Leader for Trade & Trade Finance, IBM
Mark Cudden, CTO, We.trade

Time:
8:30am London
1:00pm Indian ST
3:30pm Hong Kong/Singapore/Malaysia
4:30pm Japan/Korea
5:30pm Australian EST

Jul 21, 2020 03:30 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hyperledger APAC.