webinar register page

Airwave Oscillometry - Fast and Easy Assessment of Small Airway Function
Join us for an upcoming webinar, ‘Airwave Oscillometry for faster small airway impairment detection’ on Thursday June 17, 2021 at 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 5 pm CEST, featuring an informal conversation between two industry leaders taking a deeper look into the theory and usage of Oscillometry.

Featured Topics:
Share general AOS overview, techniques and measurement
Interpreting small lung changes and linking to clinical outcomes
Understanding endpoints to drive label claims for new medicines
Using AOS to measure lung safety and disease progression in non-respiratory clinical trials.
Audience Q&A

Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Shea Conboy.