webinar register page

Webinar banner
Canadian Beef Industry Conference
We are excited to invite you the Canadian Beef Industry virtual conference! This year the entire event will be free to attendees thanks to the generous support of our presenting sponsor McDonald's and other partners. All registrants will be entered to win one of eight prizes on behalf of John Deere, Merck and Allflex - visit our website>register now to view full contest details.

To see full details on the event and the full schedule copy and paste our website into your browser:https://canadianbeefindustryconference.com/wordpress/

Be sure to register even if you can't attend live to have a recording of the session sent to you.

The starting time for each time zone is:

7:30 AM PST
8:30 AM MST
10:30 AM EST
11:30 AM AST
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Allana Minchau.