webinar register page

Webinar banner
6 questions every enterprise must ask its low code vendor
There’s an explosion of low code platforms in the market today. How does one pick a platform that is aligned with their business strategy? Often, low code adoption gives rise to silo-ed projects that lack alignment with the overall enterprise web strategy. Companies rushing into low code platforms struggle with building enterprise-grade apps, compromising on scalability, security, and performance. And then, there is that genuine concern of getting locked into a platform that inhibits scale and is expensive.

In this webinar, we will explore 6 key parameters every enterprise must keep in mind while evaluating a low code platform. Join us for an interesting session with low code experts.

Date: 30-Sep-2020
Time: 11:00 am SGT | 10:00 am WIB | 12:00 pm JST | 1:00 pm AEST | 3:00 pm NZST

Sep 30, 2020 11:00 AM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading