webinar register page

Webinar banner
Celebrate Cuba's Moncada Day!
Let’s Celebrate Cuba’s National Rebellion Day
Celebremos el Día de la Rebeldía Nacional de Cuba

>> An online webinar with poetry, speakers & music! <<

SUNDAY JULY 26, 2020
3pm Atlantic Time
2pm Eastern Time
11am Pacific Time

Canadian Network on Cuba
www.CanadianNetworkonCuba.ca

Jul 26, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Canadian Network on Cuba.