webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Creating a Cross-Departmental Marketing Strategy
Turn content into a revenue generation tool.

With the ever-changing landscape of 2020, we’ve learned how important it is to support partners, internal sales teams, and prospects alike. Now more than ever, content plays a large role in the experiences of your entire ecosystem to help keep teams and partners engaged virtually.

Allbound and SmartBug have teamed up in an upcoming webinar to share some of the strategies channel leaders and channel marketers are utilizing to engage their channel ecosystem.


We’ll cover:
- How to master channel marketing techniques while working from home
- How to leverage HubSpot marketing automation and content
- Which content is proven to move prospects down the pipeline
- How to create an effective marketing strategy with content to keep partners and teams engaged
- (And a gift of free templates for your marketing team.)

Join us on May 6th at 11AM PST | 2PM EST to learn how to make content your entire organization can promote virtually.

May 6, 2020 11:00 AM in Arizona

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aleksandra Spiric.