Skip to main content
custom logo
Building an HR Center of Excellence for Every Sized HR Shop with FOT
Is your SMB's HR department the best in the biz? If you answered "yes" you're probably stretching it – but we know a few HR experts who can actually help you get there! The FOT team is made up of industry pros from multiple top-notch HR shops (with the awards to prove it), and now they want to tell YOU how to be awesome at HR too during our upcoming webinar.

Join us on June 7th at 1 PM ET for our webinar, Building an HR Center of Excellence for Every Sized HR Shop, sponsored by Paycor where we will reveal our trade secrets to making your SMB's HR shop #Goals by sharing:

- How to build a solid HR team from the ground up that will put you on track to become a Center of Excellence

- The 6 pillars necessary to any HR team's success, and how you can use each one to propel your organization towards greatness

- 3 key insights that will allow you to move past the foundational skills, processes, and resources to put you on a clear path to HR excellence

- A FREE tool that will allow you to pinpoint where your team is at on the journey to becoming an HR Center of Excellence

It all goes down on June 7th at 1 PM ET (Noon CT, and 10 AM PT).

Jun 7, 2018 1:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kris Dunn.