webinar register page

Webinar banner
Day 2: Gamified Learning
8:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM EST
Welcome
Stephen Baer, Chief Creative Officer

9 AM MST / 11 AM EST
How to Align the Right Game with Your Learning Objectives
Stephen Baer, Chief Creative Officer

10 AM MST / 12 PM EST
How to Build a Virtual Gamified Destination for Your Learners in 30 Minutes
Jaime McDonald, EVP Customer Success

10:30 AM MST / 12:30 PM EST
Data is King. How Games Provide Rich Data to Help You Measure Success
Katie Kinsella, Sales Executive

11 AM MST / 1 PM EST
How to Leverage Question Types, Rich Media, and Advanced Feedback to Build the Most Effective Training Game
Richard Lowenthal, Chief Operating Officer

11:30 AM MST / 1:30 PM EST
2021 in Review: New Features added to The Training Arcade® and Why they Matter
Jake Kwiatkowski, Marketing Manager

12 PM MST / 2 PM EST
Do You Need a Custom Game Solution? Understanding the Custom Game Building Process
Stephen Baer, Chief Creative Officer

12:30 PM MST / 2:30 PM EST
Don’t Replace What You Do, Enhance it: How to Incorporate Games into Your eLearning Courses and Presentations Using Lectora, Articulate, Captivate or PowerPoint
Presented by a panel of Instructional Designers: Robin Cox, Senior eLearning Developer, ID/Dev, Voice-over, Custom Solutions; Jenny Seib, Instructional Designer; Bill Millstid, Developer / Designer; and Brandi Jenkins, Learning Experience Design Manager, Custom

Jan 25, 2022 10:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading