webinar register page

Webinar banner
Financing the Energy Transition: Make the right investment choices
Do you want to know how to make more profitable renewable energy investments in the energy transition?

If you are an energy investor thinking about where to invest capital in the next year, five years, or decade, be sure to join Renewity and SMBC Bank International plc, in our upcoming free webinar, Financing The Energy Transition: Make the Right Investment Choices.


• Make the right zero and low carbon investments - Learn about the most profitable renewable energy project and technology investment opportunities
• Plan your next investment venture - Discover the different renewable energy markets that are booming and how to make your play successful
• Forge partnerships, ensuring a profitable return - Explore lending trends and finance opportunities for investors


Join our top experts speakers:

‣ David Hunter, CIO, Renewity
‣ Jing Liu, Sector Lead, Power, Utilities, Metals and Mining, Global Structured Finance, EMEA, SMBC Bank International
‣ Robert Vary, SVP, Sales and Relationship Management, Duke Energy

More to be confirmed…

Date: Thursday 24th June
Time: 13:00 – 14:00 BST (8:00 – 9:00am EST)

Jun 24, 2021 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading
Reuters Events will use this information to contact you about relevant content, products, and services. You may unsubscribe at any time. For more information please check out our Privacy Policy